Problems with object pickle

Hi!

I am a beginner in parallel computing, so I am sorry if the answer to my question is obvious.
I am trying to distribute a function of a pyGIMLi object (as I understand, although their software is in python it is based on C++ core libraries) on multiple CPUs and I get an error that the function cannot be pickled.

This is the code I use to distribute:

def nonlinear(m, tt, ndata):
        G = np.zeros((ndata, tt.inv.parameterCount))
        tt.Velocity = pg.Vector(np.float64(1./m.flatten()))
        tt.fop.createJacobian(1./tt.Velocity)
        G = pg.utils.sparseMatrix2Dense(tt.fop.jacobian())
        return G

cluster = LocalCluster(n_workers=4, dashboard_address=':8787')
    client = Client(cluster)
    print(client)

tt = setup.tt
    for i, par in enumerate(m):
        f = client.submit(nonlinear,par , tt, ndata , key=f"{nonlinear.__name__}{i}")

cluster.close()
    client.close()

and this is the error I get:

22/02/22 - 13:32:32 - pyGIMLi - INFO - Creating refined mesh (secnodes: 2) to solve forward task.
Setting up nonlinear forward solver
Mesh: Nodes: 8580 Cells: 8385 Boundaries: 16964
22/02/22 - 13:32:39 - pyGIMLi - INFO - Found 1 regions.
22/02/22 - 13:32:39 - pyGIMLi - INFO - Creating forward mesh from region infos.
Data: Sensors: 50 data: 625, nonzero entries: ['g', 's', 't', 'valid']
22/02/22 - 13:32:39 - pyGIMLi - INFO - Creating refined mesh (secnodes: 2) to solve forward task.
<Client: 'tcp://127.0.0.1:39387' processes=4 threads=12, memory=31.15 GiB>
Traceback (most recent call last):

File "/home/anaconda3/envs/pg/lib/python3.9/site-packages/distributed/protocol/pickle.py", line 49, in dumps
    result = pickle.dumps(x, **dump_kwargs)

RuntimeError: Pickling of "pgcore._pygimli_.RInversion" instances is not enabled (http://www.boost.org/libs/python/doc/v2/pickle.html)

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):