Deploying Multiple Worker Types with Helm

I am getting more and more familiar with dask and have successfully deployed with helm with GKE. It is such a game-changer and we are so excited to be using this.

As a machine learning engineer, I would like to run specific operations on specific node types. For example, it would be nice to pull down zarr/xarray datastores, run transforms on cpu machines, and transfer to GPU nodes for inference.

I have found this page Worker Resources — Dask.distributed 2022.8.1+6.gc15a10e8 documentation that seems to describe how to select with resources to pick for certain tasks. Something like

from distributed import Client
client = Client('scheduler:8786')

data = [client.submit(load, fn) for fn in filenames]
processed = [client.submit(process, d, resources={'GPU': 1}) for d in data]
final = client.submit(aggregate, processed, resources={'MEMORY': 70e9})

However, I am not sure how to deploy multiple worker types with helm. It feels natural to me that worker types could be defined in the values.yaml file like:

scheduler:
  name: scheduler  # Dask scheduler name.
  enabled: true  # Enable/disable scheduler.
  image:
    repository: "daskdev/dask"   # Container image repository.
    tag: 2022.1.0 # Container image tag.
    pullPolicy: IfNotPresent  # Container image pull policy.
    pullSecrets:  # Container image [pull secrets](https://kubernetes.io/docs/tasks/configure-pod-container/pull-image-private-registry/).

worker:
  name: cpu-worker-group  # Dask worker name. # can we make multiple with different node pools?
  image:
    repository: "daskdev/dask"  # Container image repository.
    tag: 2022.1.0  # Container image tag.
    dask_worker: "dask-worker --name cpu-worker"  # Dask worker command. E.g `dask-cuda-worker` for GPU worker.
    pullSecrets:  # Container image [pull secrets](https://kubernetes.io/docs/tasks/configure-pod-container/pull-image-private-registry/).
    #  - name: regcred
  nodeSelector: