Can not run dask on cluster with LSF

I am a beginner for dask. I am trying to test dask for data computing on supercomputer with lsf scheduler.

The cores on each node are 40, with available mem for about 160GB.

What I have tried:

cluster = LSFCluster(queue='short',
                     cores=40,
                     interface='ib0', 
                     memory='300 GB',
                     processes=80,
                     ncpus=80,
                    job_directives_skip=['span[hosts=1]','-W','-M'],
                    shebang="#!/bin/bash",
                    job_extra_directives=['-R "span[ptile=40]"'],
                     )
cluster.scale(1)
client = Client(cluster)

import time 
from dask.distributed import progress 

def slow_increment(x):
    time.sleep(1)
    return x+1 

futures = client.map(slow_increment, range(5000))
progress(futures)

The job script (The head is the same as what administrator recommends):

#!/bin/bash

#BSUB -J dask-worker
#BSUB -q short
#BSUB -n 80
#BSUB -R "span[ptile=40]"
#BSUB -o %J.out
#BSUB -e %J.err

/work/myusername/softwares/python/anaconda3/2022.10/envs/test_multinode/bin/python -m distributed.cli.dask_worker tcp://10.2.x.xx:41754 --nthreads 0 --nworkers 80 --memory-limit 3.4GiB --name dummy-name --nanny --death-timeout 60 --interface ib0

I hope this job will use two node, each with 40 cores and 150GB mem.

However, when I am checking on each node with top command, one of the nodes has many tasks, the other one has zero tasks.

So my questions are:

1. Am I setting correctlly? The reason why I set the parameters of LSFCluster in this way is to ensure that the job_script is exactly the same as the example given by the administrator.
  2. Why the second node not working?
  3. I wonder if I am understanding it right: In the documentation, the term “job” refers to each task that we submit to the cluster, and there is no data exchange possible between these tasks.

Thank you in advance!